Post Reply 
Official Bug Report & Known Issues
25-05-2016, 11:00 AM
Post: #251
RE: Official Bug Report & Known Issues
(24-05-2016 10:50 AM)anhtran Wrote:  Hello , I`m using Iphone 6 plus i don't know why. When I try to insert a gene the game crashes. Can you help me !

As above, please use the mobile bug reporting forum, this is specifically for the PC version.

Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-06-2016, 06:02 AM
Post: #252
Plague Inc can't open Plauge in iPad
Plauge keeps crashing when trying to open in iPad version and not sure what to do as I don't want to reinstall and lose all my purchases as I brought all addons in 1 pack.
Can someone pls assist
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-06-2016, 11:04 AM
Post: #253
RE: Official Bug Report & Known Issues
(12-06-2016 06:02 AM)Tazman Wrote:  Plauge keeps crashing when trying to open in iPad version and not sure what to do as I don't want to reinstall and lose all my purchases as I brought all addons in 1 pack.
Can someone pls assist


This is a mobile issue, if you could please report it in the mobile section someone will be able to deal with you promptly Smile

Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-07-2016, 08:08 PM
Post: #254
RE: Official Bug Report & Known Issues
Hello, I'm currently using the Plague Inc: Evolved steam game and no matter what I do, I unlock nothing? How can I fix this??


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-07-2016, 11:25 AM
Post: #255
RE: Official Bug Report & Known Issues
(02-07-2016 08:08 PM)jonjo435 Wrote:  Hello, I'm currently using the Plague Inc: Evolved steam game and no matter what I do, I unlock nothing? How can I fix this??

It's worth deleting the game, re-installing it and verifying the integrity of the game cache. Do you have Steam Cloud Sync enabled?

Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-07-2016, 12:04 AM
Post: #256
RE: Official Bug Report & Known Issues
I've played the tutorial and Black Death scenario. When I play any other official scenario, it just loads a regular game with a bacteria plague and none of the unique features of the scenario (eg starting symptoms). I've uninstalled and reinstalled several times, deleting the entire Plague folder from steam/steamapps/common, and resetting my progress within the game, but it keeps the other official scenarios unlocked and loads a generic new game. Output log attached. I really want to play the scenarios, not a regular set-up.
Thanks.


Attached File(s)
.txt  output_log.txt (Size: 24.27 KB / Downloads: 0)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-07-2016, 11:14 AM
Post: #257
RE: Official Bug Report & Known Issues
We believe there is a problem with this and you're not able to play Official Scenarios which are disease-specific if you haven't unlocked the disease in the Main Game yet. We're looking to address this as soon as possible Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-07-2016, 03:08 PM
Post: #258
RE: Official Bug Report & Known Issues
I have been working on a scenario for a long time now.
And when I was patching some events after a failed test, the creator suddenly freezes.

I tried restarting the creator, but the bg keeps appearing and I can't continue working on it.

It hapens every time I edit an existing scenario in any sort of way or when I create a new one and edit that.

I find this bug really annoying as it worked fine two minutes before the bug started appearing.

I hope this can be patched because I have only one save of this scenario.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-07-2016, 11:13 AM
Post: #259
RE: Official Bug Report & Known Issues
Create a copy of the saved scenario and store it elsewhere for now.

Then delete the game, re-install it then verify the integrity of the game cache. It's also worth deleting and re-installing Steam.

Let us know how this works out for you Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-07-2016, 08:00 PM
Post: #260
RE: Official Bug Report & Known Issues
It appears that user-inputted text in the Scenario Creator does not save case properly, turning uppercase letters into lowercase letters, without fail. This doesn't show up in every field immediately, but an easy way to test is to create a custom trait, give it a name with capitals, then on any other trait, scroll to the "Trait Dependencies" section and find it in either drop-down menu. I can't seem to find a workaround. This applies to more things than just traits, including country names.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)